ass-lazy tropicana of the mind
new / old / about / reading / rings / guestbook

2002-02-26
More jet lag mayhem

I am still so amazingly jet-lagged, it hurts.

Like, physically hurts. I keep bumping into things right and left and I'm covered in bruises and muscle cramps and fuck all.

I hurt. And I'm tired.

So this really isn't an entry. I can point you to a strange Cordelia snippet I wrote before I realized that Cordelia explaining why she took the half-demon route wouldn't happen 'cause she's the kind of girl who wouldn't feel the need to justify herself.

I can also point you to a Britney slash piece I'm working on.

Yeah, that's Britney as in Spears. As in dancing pretty sparkle popstar girl. The stuff many a daydream is made out of.

And, yo, if you were planning on busting my ass for Real-Person-Fic, I dare you to spend a day without reading or watching a fictionalization of a historic event, a dramatic reenactment or playing "what if?" with your brain. There is no fucking difference between my Britney-goes-to-a-nudie-bar and your History Channel show.

And, yeah, that was a bit of self-righteous justification. Sorry 'bout that.


So fucking tired. I better not wake up at goddamned 4 am again.

go back, forth, or email

visit other places: dymphna.net / livejournal / wish list

joined: diary reg / diary crit / diary review / tiki reviews / gblog / little queer / hit or miss / mac-made / btjs:cordy

designed february 2002 by kate bolin, dymphna.net design. space provided by diaryland. looks best in ie5+ on a macintosh, but that's unsurprising, isn't it?