ass-lazy tropicana of the mind
new / old / about / reading / rings / guestbook

2002-10-29
The great debate!

My husband and I have a strange debate from time to time.

It involves how much he looks like Elvis Costello.

Now I say he does. In fact, I stand by this belief full-heartedly. Not only does he look like Elvis, he looks like a younger and cuter version.

He, on the other hand, does not believe this. He is convinced that he isn't as good looking and tends to grumble when I mention it.

So, instead, I'm scanning in a photo and leaving it to y'all to prove me right.

Husband
The husband

Elvis
The Elvis

I'm not just making this up, right?

go back, forth, or email

visit other places: dymphna.net / livejournal / wish list

joined: diary reg / diary crit / diary review / tiki reviews / gblog / little queer / hit or miss / mac-made / btjs:cordy

designed february 2002 by kate bolin, dymphna.net design. space provided by diaryland. looks best in ie5+ on a macintosh, but that's unsurprising, isn't it?