ass-lazy tropicana of the mind
new / old / about / reading / rings / guestbook

2002-11-08
tired.

I was going to write. I was going to write a lot.

But I've been really busy and even more tired and I'm beginning to wonder if it's a good idea having this when I obviously have fun writing little bits in my livejournal regularly.

 

I don't know. Things are...

I was tired. And then I had a cold. And then I was really busy. And I'm still tired.

Which isn't good, I know.

And makes for shitty entries.

 

Tomorrow, I'm going to a fireworks party. There will be babies there. And toddlers. And small children. And me. I figure we'll have fun.

And I'm sure I'll have more to talk about tomorrow.

Or Sunday.

If I'm not too tired.

go back, forth, or email

visit other places: dymphna.net / livejournal / wish list

joined: diary reg / diary crit / diary review / tiki reviews / gblog / little queer / hit or miss / mac-made / btjs:cordy

designed february 2002 by kate bolin, dymphna.net design. space provided by diaryland. looks best in ie5+ on a macintosh, but that's unsurprising, isn't it?